Holiday Closings

 

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17, 2022

President’s Day
Monday, February 21, 2022

Good Friday
Friday, April 15, 2022

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022

Independence Day 
Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10, 2022

Veteran's Day
Friday, November 11, 2021

Thanksgiving Day Eve

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Early Closing 2:00

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022

Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022

December 23 Early Closing 2:00

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022  

December 30, 2022 Early Closing 2:00

New Year's Eve / Day
Monday, January 2, 2023